| Foam construction | 3-layer orthopedic foam (brand description) | Memory foam + support foam (two layers) | Solid foam (single piece) | Solid foam mattress + 4-side bolster | 7" solid foam (very firm, brand claim) | Cool gel-top + solid orthopedic foam base | Shredded foam + PP cotton blend | Memory foam + egg-crate |
| Total thickness | 7" in every size | S 6.5" · M 7" · L 7" | 3" (S) · 5" (M–XXL) | 3" (S) · 5" (M–XXL) | 7" | 9.5" total (5" base foam) | 9.5" | 6" |
| Sleeping surface | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed (flat rectangle) | S 20x17x3 (official, disclosed); larger sizes not disclosed | XL 45x36 (official, disclosed) | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Cover | Removable, machine washable (brand claim) | Nylon, removable | Ballistic ripstop + DWR + waterproof backing | Heavy-duty ripstop + DWR + waterproof backing | Tough Ripstop ballistic fabric | Velvet with faux-fur trim (plush) | Sherpa, removable | Waterproof cover (removable) |
| Waterproofing | Not stated | Not stated | Waterproof backing + DWR; seams can be a fluid entry point (brand's own note) | Waterproof backing + DWR; seams can be a fluid entry point | Waterproof backing + DWR | Not stated | Not stated (some variants claim waterproof in title) | Waterproof cover (brand claim) |
| Warranty | 10-Year No-Flatten (chewing, accidents, misuse excluded) | 1-Year Limited Dog Bed Warranty | 1-Year Chew Proof | 1-Year Chew Proof | 1-Year Chew Proof | 60-Day Worry-Free + 90-Day Limited (brand) | Not stated | Not stated |
| Foam density | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Price | $249.95–$349.95 | $139–$249 | $120–$325 | $140–$390 | $280–$400 | $58.99 | $49.58 | $39.98 |
| Review / buy | | | | | | | | |